jump to navigation

Aperto il mio nuovo blog 21 gennaio 2008

Posted by melchiorre in Uncategorized.
trackback

Ho finalmente deciso di aprire un mio blog. Perché? Semplice, spesso vorrei dire la mia, o semplicemente scrivere i miei pensieri, avendo la possibilità di confrontarmi con gli altri, o anche solo con me stesso (leggersi dopo un po’ di tempo fa sempre uno strano effetto). Probabilmente parlerò soprattutto di informatica (ubuntu in primis), batteria (lo strumento musicale, intendiamoci :P), filosofia ed extremelot (perché no); naturalmente scriverò anche di tutto il resto che mi passerà nella mia testolina.

Vedremo come andrà il tutto, ciao.

Commenti»

1. Mr WordPress - 21 gennaio 2008

Hi, this is a comment.
To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

2. www.measuredup.com - 10 luglio 2014

certainly like your web-site but you need to take a look at the
spelling on several of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling issues
and I in finding it very troublesome to inform
the truth nevertheless I’ll definitely come back again.

3. fraternidades.webcindario.com - 16 luglio 2014

Just desire to say your article is as surprising. The clarity for your publish is simply nice and that i can suppose you are an expert on this subject.
Fine together with your permission let me to clutch your feed to keep updated with drawing close post.
Thanks a million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

4. Tamil actor Vijay - 21 luglio 2014

What’s up Dear, are you truly visiting this website
regularly, if so afterward you will definitely take pleasant knowledge.


Lascia un commento

